Wednesday’s Creations Week 2

Summer is here and that means spending time outdoors!  I accomplished quite a bit last week  (most of it has nothing to do with sewing!). I finished cleaning out closets (preparing for our yard sale next week), planted seeds in the garden, and pulled weeds-all on top of having some kind of cold or allergy thing hit hard!  (After a week of being miserable, my MD determined it was a sinus infection).  Now I’m on antibiotics and hope I’m on the mend.

Needless to say, I didn’t get to complete as many sewing projects as I wanted to.  Below are the sewing items I created:

Single Reusable Sandwich Bag in Enchanted Forest Blue-Grey Print

015 014

 

An envelope pillow cover for a 16 inche pillow.

009 008

 

I also made a little zipper pouch and tote bag for my mother in law.  I didn’t get a picture of the tote bag before I mailed it and the picture of the pouch didn’t come out too great.

I hope to create more items this coming week.  Thanks for reading!  See you next week!

One thought on “Wednesday’s Creations Week 2

Leave a Reply

