Handmade Doll Clothes

For weeks I have been making doll clothes.  The only problem was that I didn’t have an 18 inch doll to put them on!  After weeks of looking for a used doll,  I bought an 18 inch Our Generation Doll at a  local thrift store.  Her hair had been cut and the only clothes she wore was a simple shirt.  She is still in good condition (I don’t know her name-maybe you can help identify her).

So here are some of the clothes I made for her (The doll and clothes will be my daughter’s birthday present).  I’m also beginning to create other doll items to list in my Etsy shop.  I should be adding doll clothes to my store very soon.

Let me know what you like about these doll clothes!  Do you sew doll clothes?  I’d love to see pictures!

pinkzebraapron1 pinkzebraapron2

Doll4 Doll3Doll2

Leave a Reply

